© 2019 Camels United Softball Club.

Contact Us

Provides the principle leadership and responsibility for the organisation and the Committee. 

Email: president@camels.org.au

Phone: 0405 701 095

Shadows the President in providing leadership and responsibility for the club and committee, and steps into the President’s role where needed.

Email: vpresident@camels.org.au

Phone:0401 234 379 

 

 

Manages the club's records and is the primary communication point to the members and association.

Email: secretary@camels.org.au

Phone: 0408 597 119

Assistant Secretary: TBC

Assists the secretary in their general duties and steps into the role when necessary.

Email: asecretary@camels.org.au

Phone:

 

Responsible for the financial supervision of the club and regularly reports on the club‘s financial status to both the Committee and the club members.

Email: treasurer@camels.org.au

Phone: 0411 962 052

Assistant Treasurer: TBC

Assists the treasurer in meeting their financial responsibility in the club and assumes the treasurers role in the treasurers absence.

Email: atreasurer@camels.org.au

Phone: 

 

Acts as the key point of liaison between the club's members and the committee.

Email: registrar@camels.org.au

Phone: 0425 815 348

 

 

Duty Manager: Jodette Clark

Responsible for the allocation of duties amongst the clubs members in a fair and timely manner.

Email: dutymanager@camels.org.au

Implements the club’s recruitment plan as well as updating, maintaining and improving the Camels website and Facebook page.

Email: publicity@camels.org.au

 

Oversees the implementation of the club's fundraising plan and annual social activities.

Email: social@camels.org.au

Phone: 0435 849 908

Junior Liason: Dani Moore

Email: juniors@camels.org.au

Phone: 0425 815 348

The first point of call in the club for any inquiries, concerns or complaints about harassment and abuse. The MPO provides information and guidance on complaints procedures - they are the 'go to' person if you want to discuss problems at the club, particularly if you are considering making a formal complaint.

Email: MPO@camels.org.au

Phone: 

 

First Aid Officer: Susan Agland

Responsible for overseeing and implementing the clubs first aid policies.

Email: firstaidofficer@camels.org.au

Phone: 0405 701 095

General Committee Member: Lara Kaauwai

Provides support to the committee to ensure efficient operation of the club. 

Email: lara@camels.org.au

Phone: 0423 429 551

 

Please reload

Gold Sponsors

Thank you to our amazing sponsors for your ongoing support! 

Player Of The Week Sponsor

The Bennett Hotel
146 Denison Street Hamilton

Bronze Sponsor

Official Equipment Supplier of the Camels
All Members Receive 10% Off

Player Of The Week Sponsors

Strike Bowling Bar & Holey Moley Mini Golf 
Charlestown Square

Notice Board

  • Summer Season Starts October 12th

  • Senior Training Starts September 5th

  • Junior Training Starts September 19th