Contact Us

Success! Message received.

President: Danielle Moore
Provides the principle leadership and responsibility for the organisation and the committee.
Email: president@camels.org.au
Phone: 0425 815 348


Secretary: Alison Wright
Manages the club's records and is the primary communication point to the members and association.
Email: secretary@camels.org.au

Treasurer: Katherine Johnston
Responsible for the financial supervision of the club and regularly reports on the clubs financial status to both the committee and the club members.
Email: treasurer@camels.org.au
Phone: 0411 962 052


Vice President: Robyn Blackwell
Shadows the president in providing leadership and responsibility for the club and committee, and steps into the president role when needed.
Email: vpresident@camels.org.au

Assistant Secretary: Kylie Woods
Assists the secretary in their general duties and steps into the role when necessary.
Email: asecretary@camels.org.au

Assistant Treasurer: Susanne Henderson
Assists the treasurer in meeting their financial responsibility in the club and assumes the treasurer role in the treasurers absence.
Email:
atreasurer@camels.org.au

Registrar: Danielle Moore
Acts as the key point liaison between the clubs members and the committee.
Email: registrar@camels.org.au

Duty Manager: Jodette Clark
Responsible for the allocation of duties amongst the club members in a fair and timely manner
Email: dutymanager@camels.org.au

Publicity: Brandon Clark
Implements the club recruitment plans as well as updating, maintaining and improving the camels website and facebook page
Email: publicity@camels.org.au


Social Coordinator: Vacant
Oversees the implementation of the clubs fundraising plan and annual social activities
Email: social@camels.org.au


Covid Officer: Kylie Woods
Keeps up to date with current covid rules and ensures club members are following the covid safety plan
Email: covid@camels.org.au

Member Protection Officers: Susan Agland & Alison Wright
The first point of call in the club for any enquiries, concerns or complaints about harrasment or abuse. The MPO provides information and guidance on complaints procedures - they are the 'go to' person if you want to discuss problems at the club, particularly if you are considering making a formal complaint.
Email: mpo@camels.org.au

General Committee Members: Evelyn Stonham & Kristy Frame
Provides support to the committee to ensure efficient operation of the club

Gold Sponsor

Thank you to our amazing sponsors for your ongoing support! 

Player Of The Week Sponsor

The Shortland Hotel
269 Sandgate Road, Shortland

Bronze Sponsor

Official Equipment Supplier of the Camels
All Members Receive 10% Off

Player Of The Week Sponsors

Strike Bowling Bar & Holey Moley Mini Golf 
Charlestown Square

Notice Board

 

  • Summer Season Starts 4th December 2021 register here. If you have any queries please contact us